When you list tickets on StubHub, you can delete the listing any time before the tickets sell.


If you sent your tickets to Last Minute Services, you can use them as long as they haven't sold yet. Just delete the listing to make sure it doesn't sell. Then contact us so we'll know you're reclaiming your tickets.